skip navigation

Major Pratt Trojans

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday October 27, 2018

MAJOR PRATT

5

SWAN VALLEY

6

Wednesday October 31, 2018

DAUPHIN

2

MAJOR PRATT

5

Sunday November 04, 2018

MAJOR PRATT

7

BOISSEVAIN

6

Sunday November 11, 2018

SOURIS

1

MAJOR PRATT

6

Wednesday November 21, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

2

MAJOR PRATT

5

Sunday December 02, 2018

MAJOR PRATT

2

GCB

4

Wednesday December 05, 2018

ROBLIN

2

MAJOR PRATT

8

Tuesday December 11, 2018

MAJOR PRATT

6

DAUPHIN

7

Thursday December 13, 2018

MAJOR PRATT

3

MINNEDOSA

5

Saturday December 15, 2018

CROCUS

5

MAJOR PRATT

7

Sunday December 16, 2018

MAJOR PRATT

5

ROBLIN

2

Friday December 21, 2018

HAMIOTA

5

MAJOR PRATT

6

Saturday January 05, 2019

NEEPAWA

4

MAJOR PRATT

3

Wednesday January 09, 2019

MAJOR PRATT

8

VINCENT MASSEY

1

Tuesday January 15, 2019

MAJOR PRATT

3

VIRDEN

4

Friday January 18, 2019

MAJOR PRATT

DELORAINE

Saturday January 19, 2019

REMP

MAJOR PRATT

Wednesday January 23, 2019

SANDY BAY

MAJOR PRATT

Tuesday January 29, 2019

MAJOR PRATT

RIVERS

Saturday February 02, 2019

MAJOR PRATT

SANDY BAY

Sunday February 03, 2019

MAJOR PRATT

MCCREARY

Wednesday February 06, 2019

DAUPHIN

MAJOR PRATT

Saturday February 09, 2019

KILLARNEY

MAJOR PRATT

Sunday February 10, 2019

MCCREARY

MAJOR PRATT

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 27
L
Swan River, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Wed Oct 31
W
Russell, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Boissevain, MB, Canada
Final/SO
Sun Nov 11
W
Russell, MB
FINAL
Wed Nov 21
W
Major Pratt
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
@ GCB
Glenboro, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
Russell, MB, Canada
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Dauphin, MB, Canada
Final/SO
Thu Dec 13
L
Minnedosa, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Russell, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
@ ROBLIN
Roblin, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Russell, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Major Pratt, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
Brandon, MB, Canada - Westoba
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
@ VIRDEN
Virden, MB, Canada
Final/SO
Fri Jan 18 -
@ DELORAINE (12-4-0)
Hartney, MB, Canada
7:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
REMP (4-10-0)
Russell, MB, Canada
2:30 PM CST
Wed Jan 23 -
SANDY BAY (5-8-0)
Russell, MB, Canada
7:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 29 -
@ RIVERS (8-6-0)
Rivers, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ SANDY BAY (5-8-0)
Sandy Bay, MB, Canada
7:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ MCCREARY (7-9-0)
Ste. Rose, MB, Canada
12:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 6 -
DAUPHIN (14-2-0)
Major Pratt, MB, Canada
7:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
KILLARNEY (17-1-0)
Major Pratt, MB, Canada
2:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 10 -
MCCREARY (7-9-0)
Russell, MB, Canada
2:30 PM CST