skip navigation

SVRSS Tigers

Regular Season 2018-2019

Saturday October 27, 2018

MAJOR PRATT

5

SWAN VALLEY

6

Sunday October 28, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

3

DAUPHIN

2

Friday November 16, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

4

MINNEDOSA

3

Saturday November 17, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

3

DELORAINE

5

Wednesday November 21, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

2

MAJOR PRATT

5

Saturday November 24, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

7

SANDY BAY

6

Sunday November 25, 2018

DAUPHIN

5

SWAN VALLEY

1

Wednesday November 28, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

8

MCCREARY

4

Sunday December 02, 2018

HAMIOTA

3

SWAN VALLEY

2

Saturday December 08, 2018

MCCREARY

5

SWAN VALLEY

8

Wednesday December 12, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

8

ROBLIN

3

Saturday December 15, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

2

VIRDEN

4

Sunday December 16, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

8

VINCENT MASSEY

7

Friday December 21, 2018

ROBLIN

2

SWAN VALLEY

3

Friday January 11, 2019

SWAN VALLEY

5

RIVERS

3

Saturday January 12, 2019

SWAN VALLEY

3

GCB

10

Sunday January 13, 2019

SWAN VALLEY

2

BOISSEVAIN

5

Friday January 18, 2019

REMP

1

SWAN VALLEY

6

Sunday January 20, 2019

SANDY BAY

6

SWAN VALLEY

9

Sunday February 03, 2019

CROCUS

4

SWAN VALLEY

7

Tuesday February 05, 2019

NEEPAWA

6

SWAN VALLEY

2

Wednesday February 06, 2019

ROBLIN

1

SWAN VALLEY

10

Saturday February 09, 2019

SOURIS

2

SWAN VALLEY

8

Sunday February 10, 2019

KILLARNEY

10

SWAN VALLEY

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 27
W
Swan River, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Sun Oct 28
W
Dauphin, MB, Canada - The CUP
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
Minnedosa, MB
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Hartney, MB
FINAL
Wed Nov 21
L
Major Pratt
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Sandy Bay, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
Swan River, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
W
McCreary, MB
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Swan River, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Sat Dec 8
W
Swan River, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
W
@ ROBLIN
Roblin, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
@ VIRDEN
Virden, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Brandon, MB, Canada - Kinsmen
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Swan River, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
@ RIVERS
Rivers, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ GCB
Glenboro, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Boissevain, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Swan River, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Swan River, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
Swan River, MB, Canada
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Swan River, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
W
Swan Valley, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Swan Valley, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Swan Valley, MB, Canada
FINAL