skip navigation

SVRSS Tigers

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday October 27, 2018

MAJOR PRATT

5

SWAN VALLEY

6

Sunday October 28, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

3

DAUPHIN

2

Friday November 16, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

4

MINNEDOSA

3

Saturday November 17, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

3

DELORAINE

5

Wednesday November 21, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

2

MAJOR PRATT

5

Saturday November 24, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

7

SANDY BAY

6

Sunday November 25, 2018

DAUPHIN

5

SWAN VALLEY

1

Wednesday November 28, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

8

MCCREARY

4

Sunday December 02, 2018

HAMIOTA

3

SWAN VALLEY

2

Saturday December 08, 2018

MCCREARY

5

SWAN VALLEY

8

Wednesday December 12, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

8

ROBLIN

3

Saturday December 15, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

VIRDEN

Sunday December 16, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

VINCENT MASSEY

Friday December 21, 2018

ROBLIN

SWAN VALLEY

Friday January 11, 2019

SWAN VALLEY

RIVERS

Saturday January 12, 2019

SWAN VALLEY

GCB

Sunday January 13, 2019

SWAN VALLEY

BOISSEVAIN

Friday January 18, 2019

REMP

SWAN VALLEY

Sunday January 20, 2019

SANDY BAY

SWAN VALLEY

Saturday February 02, 2019

NEEPAWA

SWAN VALLEY

Sunday February 03, 2019

CROCUS

SWAN VALLEY

Wednesday February 06, 2019

ROBLIN

SWAN VALLEY

Saturday February 09, 2019

SOURIS

SWAN VALLEY

Sunday February 10, 2019

KILLARNEY

SWAN VALLEY

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 27
W
Swan River, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Sun Oct 28
W
Dauphin, MB, Canada - The CUP
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
Minnedosa, MB
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Hartney, MB
FINAL
Wed Nov 21
L
Major Pratt
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Sandy Bay, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
Swan River, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
W
McCreary, MB
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Swan River, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Sat Dec 8
W
Swan River, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
W
@ ROBLIN
Roblin, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 15 -
@ VIRDEN (6-5-0)
Virden, MB, Canada
7:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 16 -
@ VINCENT MASSEY (0-8-0)
Brandon, MB, Canada - Kinsmen
5:30 PM CST
Fri Dec 21 -
ROBLIN (0-9-0)
Swan River, MB, Canada
1:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 11 -
@ RIVERS (7-2-0)
Rivers, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
@ GCB (8-0-0)
Glenboro, MB, Canada
7:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ BOISSEVAIN (3-3-0)
Boissevain, MB, Canada
1:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 18 -
REMP (3-5-0)
Swan River, MB, Canada
7:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
SANDY BAY (3-6-0)
Swan River, MB, Canada
5:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
NEEPAWA (4-4-0)
Swan River, MB, Canada
2:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 3 -
CROCUS (3-4-0)
Swan River, MB, Canada
5:30 PM CST
Wed Feb 6 -
ROBLIN (0-9-0)
Swan Valley, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
SOURIS (4-7-0)
Swan Valley, MB, Canada
2:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 10 -
KILLARNEY (10-1-0)
Swan Valley, MB, Canada
1:00 PM CST