skip navigation

Boissevain Broncos

Regular Season 2018-2019

Friday November 02, 2018

VINCENT MASSEY

0

BOISSEVAIN

3

Sunday November 04, 2018

MAJOR PRATT

7

BOISSEVAIN

6

Friday November 09, 2018

BOISSEVAIN

6

GCB

11

Tuesday November 13, 2018

BOISSEVAIN

2

REMP

3

Sunday November 18, 2018

BOISSEVAIN

4

MINNEDOSA

0

Wednesday November 21, 2018

BOISSEVAIN

3

ROBLIN

1

Friday November 23, 2018

MCCREARY

6

BOISSEVAIN

3

Friday December 07, 2018

GCB

3

BOISSEVAIN

2

Saturday December 15, 2018

BOISSEVAIN

4

NEEPAWA

3

Sunday December 16, 2018

BOISSEVAIN

5

SANDY BAY

4

Friday December 21, 2018

CROCUS

3

BOISSEVAIN

6

Sunday January 06, 2019

BOISSEVAIN

0

HAMIOTA

7

Wednesday January 09, 2019

BOISSEVAIN

0

KILLARNEY

4

Friday January 11, 2019

MINNEDOSA

3

BOISSEVAIN

4

Sunday January 13, 2019

SWAN VALLEY

2

BOISSEVAIN

5

Friday January 18, 2019

RIVERS

7

BOISSEVAIN

5

Sunday January 20, 2019

BOISSEVAIN

1

SOURIS

4

Friday January 25, 2019

NEEPAWA

6

BOISSEVAIN

4

Saturday January 26, 2019

BOISSEVAIN

3

DAUPHIN

6

Friday February 01, 2019

KILLARNEY

7

BOISSEVAIN

2

Sunday February 03, 2019

BOISSEVAIN

4

KILLARNEY

7

Wednesday February 06, 2019

BOISSEVAIN

2

CROCUS

5

Friday February 08, 2019

DELORAINE

4

BOISSEVAIN

3

Sunday February 10, 2019

VIRDEN

6

BOISSEVAIN

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 2
W
Boissevain, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
Boissevain, MB, Canada
Final/SO
Fri Nov 9
L
@ GCB
Glenboro, MB
FINAL
Tue Nov 13
L
@ REMP
Melita, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Minnedosa, MB
FINAL
Wed Nov 21
W
@ ROBLIN
Roblin, MB
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
Boissevain, MB
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
GCB
Boissevain, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Sat Dec 15
W
Neepawa, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Sun Dec 16
W
Sandy Bay, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Fri Dec 21
W
Boissevain, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
Hamiota, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
L
Killarney, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Boissevain, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Boissevain, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Boissevain, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
@ SOURIS
Souris, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Boissevain, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Dauphin, MB, Canada - The CUP
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Boissevain, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
L
Killarney, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
L
@ CROCUS
Crocus Plains, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Boissevain, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Boissevain, MB, Canada
FINAL