skip navigation

GCB Wildcats

Regular Season 2018-2019

Thursday November 01, 2018

GCB

8

MINNEDOSA

2

Friday November 09, 2018

BOISSEVAIN

6

GCB

11

Sunday November 11, 2018

MCCREARY

1

GCB

8

Friday November 23, 2018

VIRDEN

1

GCB

5

Saturday November 24, 2018

GCB

10

ROBLIN

1

Sunday November 25, 2018

GCB

3

HAMIOTA

4

Wednesday November 28, 2018

GCB

6

NEEPAWA

1

Sunday December 02, 2018

MAJOR PRATT

2

GCB

4

Wednesday December 05, 2018

GCB

6

KILLARNEY

7

Friday December 07, 2018

GCB

3

BOISSEVAIN

2

Saturday December 08, 2018

MINNEDOSA

5

GCB

4

Friday December 14, 2018

NEEPAWA

7

GCB

3

Sunday December 16, 2018

GCB

9

CROCUS

3

Friday December 21, 2018

KILLARNEY

9

GCB

8

Friday January 11, 2019

VINCENT MASSEY

3

GCB

7

Saturday January 12, 2019

SWAN VALLEY

3

GCB

10

Wednesday January 16, 2019

GCB

2

NEEPAWA

5

Saturday January 26, 2019

RIVERS

3

GCB

7

Friday February 01, 2019

CROCUS

3

GCB

6

Saturday February 02, 2019

DELORAINE

3

GCB

12

Sunday February 03, 2019

GCB

8

SOURIS

2

Wednesday February 06, 2019

GCB

5

REMP

4

Saturday February 09, 2019

GCB

4

DAUPHIN

5

Sunday February 10, 2019

GCB

7

SANDY BAY

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 1
W
Minnedosa, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
Glenboro, MB
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Glenboro, MB
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
Glenboro, MB
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
@ ROBLIN
Roblin, MB
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
Hamiota, MB
Final/SO
Wed Nov 28
W
Neepawa, MB
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Glenboro, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
L
Killarney, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Fri Dec 7
W
Boissevain, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Sat Dec 8
L
Glenboro, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Fri Dec 14
L
Carberry, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
@ CROCUS
Brandon, MB, Canada - Enns
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Glenboro, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Glenboro, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Glenboro, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
L
Neepawa, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Carberry, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Glenboro, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Carberry, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
@ SOURIS
Souris, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
W
@ REMP
Reston, MB, Canada
Final/SO
Sat Feb 9
L
Grandview, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
Sandy Bay, MB, Canada
FINAL