skip navigation

Killarney/Wawanesa Raiders

Regular Season 2018-2019

Saturday November 03, 2018

KILLARNEY

8

MCCREARY

1

Sunday November 04, 2018

KILLARNEY

9

VINCENT MASSEY

0

Friday November 09, 2018

NEEPAWA

3

KILLARNEY

6

Sunday November 11, 2018

KILLARNEY

6

NEEPAWA

1

Wednesday November 14, 2018

CROCUS

2

KILLARNEY

6

Saturday November 17, 2018

SANDY BAY

1

KILLARNEY

11

Sunday November 18, 2018

KILLARNEY

6

VIRDEN

4

Friday November 23, 2018

DAUPHIN

5

KILLARNEY

4

Sunday November 25, 2018

MINNEDOSA

3

KILLARNEY

6

Wednesday December 05, 2018

GCB

6

KILLARNEY

7

Saturday December 08, 2018

KILLARNEY

7

DELORAINE

2

Friday December 14, 2018

REMP

0

KILLARNEY

3

Friday December 21, 2018

KILLARNEY

9

GCB

8

Wednesday January 02, 2019

KILLARNEY

4

CROCUS

2

Friday January 04, 2019

ROBLIN

1

KILLARNEY

8

Wednesday January 09, 2019

BOISSEVAIN

0

KILLARNEY

4

Friday January 11, 2019

SOURIS

4

KILLARNEY

6

Tuesday January 15, 2019

KILLARNEY

4

RIVERS

3

Friday January 25, 2019

KILLARNEY

5

MINNEDOSA

4

Saturday January 26, 2019

HAMIOTA

5

KILLARNEY

2

Friday February 01, 2019

KILLARNEY

7

BOISSEVAIN

2

Sunday February 03, 2019

BOISSEVAIN

4

KILLARNEY

7

Saturday February 09, 2019

KILLARNEY

5

MAJOR PRATT

1

Sunday February 10, 2019

KILLARNEY

10

SWAN VALLEY

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 3
W
McCreary, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Brandon, MB, Canada - Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
Killarney, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Neepawa, MB
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
W
Killarney, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Killarney, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
@ VIRDEN
Virden, MB
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
Killarney, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Killarney, MB
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
GCB
Killarney, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Sat Dec 8
W
Deloraine, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Wawanesa, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
@ GCB
Glenboro, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Jan 2
W
@ CROCUS
Brandon, MB, Canada - Enns
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Killarney, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
Killarney, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Wawanesa, MB, Canada
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
@ RIVERS
Rivers, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Minnedosa, MB, Canada
Final/SO
Sat Jan 26
L
Killarney, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Boissevain, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
Killarney, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Major Pratt, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
Swan Valley, MB, Canada
FINAL