skip navigation

Killarney/Wawanesa Raiders

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday November 03, 2018

KILLARNEY

8

MCCREARY

1

Sunday November 04, 2018

KILLARNEY

9

VINCENT MASSEY

0

Friday November 09, 2018

NEEPAWA

3

KILLARNEY

6

Sunday November 11, 2018

KILLARNEY

6

NEEPAWA

1

Wednesday November 14, 2018

CROCUS

2

KILLARNEY

6

Saturday November 17, 2018

SANDY BAY

1

KILLARNEY

11

Sunday November 18, 2018

KILLARNEY

6

VIRDEN

4

Friday November 23, 2018

DAUPHIN

5

KILLARNEY

4

Sunday November 25, 2018

MINNEDOSA

3

KILLARNEY

6

Wednesday December 05, 2018

GCB

6

KILLARNEY

7

Saturday December 08, 2018

KILLARNEY

7

DELORAINE

2

Friday December 14, 2018

REMP

KILLARNEY

Friday December 21, 2018

KILLARNEY

GCB

Wednesday January 02, 2019

KILLARNEY

CROCUS

Friday January 04, 2019

ROBLIN

KILLARNEY

Wednesday January 09, 2019

BOISSEVAIN

KILLARNEY

Friday January 11, 2019

SOURIS

KILLARNEY

Tuesday January 15, 2019

KILLARNEY

RIVERS

Friday January 25, 2019

KILLARNEY

MINNEDOSA

Saturday January 26, 2019

HAMIOTA

KILLARNEY

Friday February 01, 2019

KILLARNEY

BOISSEVAIN

Sunday February 03, 2019

BOISSEVAIN

KILLARNEY

Saturday February 09, 2019

KILLARNEY

MAJOR PRATT

Sunday February 10, 2019

KILLARNEY

SWAN VALLEY

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 3
W
McCreary, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Brandon, MB, Canada - Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
Killarney, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Neepawa, MB
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
W
Killarney, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Killarney, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
@ VIRDEN
Virden, MB
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
Killarney, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Killarney, MB
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
GCB
Killarney, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Sat Dec 8
W
Deloraine, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Dec 14 -
REMP (3-5-0)
Wawanesa, MB, Canada
7:30 PM CST
Fri Dec 21 -
@ GCB (8-0-0)
Glenboro, MB, Canada
12:30 PM CST
Wed Jan 2 -
@ CROCUS (3-4-0)
Brandon, MB, Canada - Enns
8:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 4 -
ROBLIN (0-9-0)
Killarney, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 9 -
BOISSEVAIN (3-3-0)
Killarney, MB, Canada
8:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 11 -
SOURIS (4-7-0)
Wawanesa, MB, Canada
7:30 PM CST
Tue Jan 15 -
@ RIVERS (7-2-0)
Rivers, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 25 -
@ MINNEDOSA (6-9-0)
Minnedosa, MB, Canada
8:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
HAMIOTA (9-1-0)
Killarney, MB, Canada
4:45 PM CST
Fri Feb 1 -
@ BOISSEVAIN (3-3-0)
Boissevain, MB, Canada
8:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 3 -
BOISSEVAIN (3-3-0)
Killarney, MB, Canada
2:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ MAJOR PRATT (5-2-0)
Major Pratt, MB, Canada
2:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 10 -
@ SWAN VALLEY (7-3-0)
Swan Valley, MB, Canada
1:00 PM CST