skip navigation

Neepawa Tigers

Regular Season 2018-2019

Saturday November 03, 2018

CROCUS

4

NEEPAWA

5

Friday November 09, 2018

NEEPAWA

3

KILLARNEY

6

Sunday November 11, 2018

KILLARNEY

6

NEEPAWA

1

Friday November 16, 2018

NEEPAWA

1

VIRDEN

3

Sunday November 18, 2018

SOURIS

4

NEEPAWA

5

Wednesday November 28, 2018

GCB

6

NEEPAWA

1

Tuesday December 04, 2018

NEEPAWA

3

MINNEDOSA

1

Wednesday December 12, 2018

NEEPAWA

6

CROCUS

5

Friday December 14, 2018

NEEPAWA

7

GCB

3

Saturday December 15, 2018

BOISSEVAIN

4

NEEPAWA

3

Friday December 21, 2018

DAUPHIN

2

NEEPAWA

1

Saturday January 05, 2019

NEEPAWA

4

MAJOR PRATT

3

Wednesday January 09, 2019

ROBLIN

3

NEEPAWA

9

Friday January 11, 2019

NEEPAWA

4

MCCREARY

0

Wednesday January 16, 2019

GCB

2

NEEPAWA

5

Friday January 18, 2019

NEEPAWA

7

VINCENT MASSEY

0

Sunday January 20, 2019

HAMIOTA

5

NEEPAWA

2

Tuesday January 22, 2019

NEEPAWA

6

RIVERS

7

Friday January 25, 2019

NEEPAWA

6

BOISSEVAIN

4

Friday February 01, 2019

REMP

1

NEEPAWA

8

Tuesday February 05, 2019

NEEPAWA

6

SWAN VALLEY

2

Wednesday February 06, 2019

SANDY BAY

6

NEEPAWA

5

Saturday February 09, 2019

NEEPAWA

7

DELORAINE

0

Sunday February 10, 2019

MINNEDOSA

2

NEEPAWA

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 3
W
Neepawa, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Killarney, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Neepawa, MB
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
@ VIRDEN
Virden, MB
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Neepawa, MB
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
L
GCB
Neepawa, MB
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Minnedosa, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
W
@ CROCUS
Brandon, MB, Canada - Enns
Final/OT
Fri Dec 14
W
@ GCB
Carberry, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Neepawa, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Fri Dec 21
L
Neepawa, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Major Pratt, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
Neepawa, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
McCreary, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
W
GCB
Neepawa, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Brandon, MB, Canada - Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Neepawa, MB, Canada
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
@ RIVERS
Rivers, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Boissevain, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Neepawa, MB, Canada
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Swan River, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
L
Neepawa, MB, Canada
Final/SO
Sat Feb 9
W
Deloraine, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Neepawa, MB, Canada
FINAL