skip navigation

Deloraine/Hartney Colts

Regular Season 2018-2019

Friday November 02, 2018

CROCUS

6

DELORAINE

5

Friday November 09, 2018

HAMIOTA

7

DELORAINE

2

Saturday November 17, 2018

SWAN VALLEY

3

DELORAINE

5

Thursday November 22, 2018

DELORAINE

5

MINNEDOSA

2

Saturday November 24, 2018

MCCREARY

3

DELORAINE

0

Friday November 30, 2018

DELORAINE

1

VIRDEN

2

Saturday December 01, 2018

DELORAINE

3

REMP

2

Friday December 07, 2018

RIVERS

3

DELORAINE

4

Saturday December 08, 2018

KILLARNEY

7

DELORAINE

2

Wednesday December 12, 2018

DELORAINE

3

VINCENT MASSEY

1

Friday December 14, 2018

VIRDEN

2

DELORAINE

5

Saturday December 15, 2018

VINCENT MASSEY

1

DELORAINE

4

Wednesday December 19, 2018

REMP

0

DELORAINE

6

Friday December 21, 2018

DELORAINE

5

SOURIS

4

Friday January 04, 2019

DELORAINE

7

SANDY BAY

6

Saturday January 05, 2019

DELORAINE

1

DAUPHIN

10

Sunday January 06, 2019

DELORAINE

5

ROBLIN

0

Wednesday January 09, 2019

SOURIS

3

DELORAINE

9

Friday January 18, 2019

MAJOR PRATT

8

DELORAINE

5

Friday January 25, 2019

DELORAINE

4

RIVERS

3

Saturday February 02, 2019

DELORAINE

3

GCB

12

Sunday February 03, 2019

DELORAINE

1

HAMIOTA

6

Friday February 08, 2019

DELORAINE

4

BOISSEVAIN

3

Saturday February 09, 2019

NEEPAWA

7

DELORAINE

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 2
L
Hartney, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Fri Nov 9
L
Hartney, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Hartney, MB
FINAL
Thu Nov 22
W
Minnedosa, MB
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Deloraine, MB
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
@ VIRDEN
Virden, MB
Final/OT
Sat Dec 1
W
@ REMP
Pierson, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Fri Dec 7
W
Hartney, MB, Canada
Final/SO
Sat Dec 8
L
Deloraine, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
W
Brandon, MB, Canada - Westoba
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Waskada, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Deloraine, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
W
Deloraine, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
@ SOURIS
Souris, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Fri Jan 4
W
Sandy Bay, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Sat Jan 5
L
Dauphin, MB, Canada - The CUP
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
@ ROBLIN
Roblin, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
Deloraine, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Hartney, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
@ RIVERS
Rivers, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
@ GCB
Carberry, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
L
Hamiota, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Boissevain, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Deloraine, MB, Canada
FINAL