skip navigation

Hamiota Huskies

Playoffs 2018-2019

Friday February 22, 2019

RIVERS

3

HAMIOTA

4

Saturday February 23, 2019

HAMIOTA

6

RIVERS

1

Thursday February 28, 2019

MAJOR PRATT

2

HAMIOTA

7

Monday March 04, 2019

HAMIOTA

4

MAJOR PRATT

7

Tuesday March 05, 2019

MAJOR PRATT

2

HAMIOTA

4

Wednesday March 13, 2019

DAUPHIN

2

HAMIOTA

4

Monday March 18, 2019

HAMIOTA

3

DAUPHIN

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 22
W
Hamiota, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
@ RIVERS
Rivers, MB, Canada
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
Hamiota, MB, Canada
FINAL
Mon Mar 4
L
Russell, MB, Canada
FINAL
Tue Mar 5
W
Hamiota, MB, Canada
FINAL
Wed Mar 13
W
Hamiota, MB, Canada
FINAL
Mon Mar 18
W
Dauphin, MB, Canada - The CUP
FINAL