skip navigation

SVRSS Tigers

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Friday October 25, 2019

ROBLIN

3

SWAN VALLEY

7

Sunday October 27, 2019

BIRTLE

1

SWAN VALLEY

14

Sunday November 03, 2019

MAJOR PRATT

8

SWAN VALLEY

3

Wednesday November 06, 2019

SWAN VALLEY

10

MCCREARY

2

Sunday November 10, 2019

SWAN VALLEY

3

MAJOR PRATT

9

Saturday November 16, 2019

SWAN VALLEY

8

SOURIS

1

Sunday November 17, 2019

SWAN VALLEY

6

VINCENT MASSEY

2

Saturday November 23, 2019

SWAN VALLEY

7

NEEPAWA

2

Sunday November 24, 2019

SWAN VALLEY

3

DAUPHIN

8

Sunday December 01, 2019

REMP

2

SWAN VALLEY

8

Tuesday December 17, 2019

SWAN VALLEY

3

RIVERS

5

Friday December 20, 2019

SWAN VALLEY

5

ROBLIN

1

Saturday January 04, 2020

SANDY BAY

5

SWAN VALLEY

2

Sunday January 05, 2020

MCCREARY

4

SWAN VALLEY

5

Friday January 10, 2020

CROCUS

4

SWAN VALLEY

6

Saturday January 11, 2020

HAMIOTA

4

SWAN VALLEY

6

Saturday January 18, 2020

SWAN VALLEY

7

VIRDEN

3

Sunday January 19, 2020

SWAN VALLEY

4

BOISSEVAIN

3

Friday February 07, 2020

DAUPHIN

3

SWAN VALLEY

1

Saturday February 08, 2020

DELORAINE

4

SWAN VALLEY

9

Wednesday February 12, 2020

MINNEDOSA

2

SWAN VALLEY

13

Friday February 14, 2020

SWAN VALLEY

5

GCB

3

Saturday February 15, 2020

SWAN VALLEY

5

KILLARNEY

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 25
W
Swan River, MB
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
Swan River, MB
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Swan River, MB
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
Ste Rose du Lac, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Russell, MB
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ SOURIS
Souris, MB
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Brandon, MB - Kinsmen
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Neepawa, MB
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
Dauphin, MB - CUP
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Swan River, MB
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
@ RIVERS
Rivers, MB
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
@ ROBLIN
Roblin, MB
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Swan River, MB
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Swan River, MB
Final/OT
Fri Jan 10
W
Swan River, MB
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Swan River, MB
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ VIRDEN
Virden, MB
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Boissevain, MB
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Swan River, MB
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Swan River, MB
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
W
Swan River, MB
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
@ GCB
Glenboro, MB
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Killarney, MB
FINAL