skip navigation

Rivers/Elton Rage

Regular Season 2019-2020

Saturday October 26, 2019

RIVERS

8

GCB

2

Tuesday October 29, 2019

HAMIOTA

1

RIVERS

4

Thursday October 31, 2019

RIVERS

8

VINCENT MASSEY

0

Tuesday November 12, 2019

RIVERS

4

HAMIOTA

2

Friday November 22, 2019

VINCENT MASSEY

0

RIVERS

12

Saturday November 23, 2019

CROCUS

2

RIVERS

4

Tuesday December 03, 2019

ROBLIN

1

RIVERS

11

Tuesday December 10, 2019

DELORAINE

4

RIVERS

8

Tuesday December 17, 2019

SWAN VALLEY

3

RIVERS

5

Friday December 20, 2019

MINNEDOSA

2

RIVERS

6

Saturday January 04, 2020

RIVERS

10

SOURIS

0

Tuesday January 07, 2020

RIVERS

1

VIRDEN

4

Saturday January 11, 2020

SANDY BAY

3

RIVERS

4

Sunday January 12, 2020

RIVERS

3

KILLARNEY

6

Tuesday January 14, 2020

REMP

3

RIVERS

5

Friday January 17, 2020

DAUPHIN

4

RIVERS

2

Wednesday January 22, 2020

RIVERS

5

NEEPAWA

4

Friday January 24, 2020

RIVERS

12

MCCREARY

3

Saturday February 08, 2020

RIVERS

6

BIRTLE

2

Sunday February 09, 2020

RIVERS

1

MAJOR PRATT

9

Tuesday February 11, 2020

BIRTLE

0

RIVERS

12

Friday February 14, 2020

VIRDEN

4

RIVERS

9

Sunday February 16, 2020

RIVERS

2

BOISSEVAIN

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 26
W
@ GCB
Carberry, MB
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
Rivers, MB
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
W
Brandon, MB - Westoba
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
Hamiota, MB
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
Rivers, MB
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Rivers, MB
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Rivers, MB
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Rivers, MB
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
Rivers, MB
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Rivers, MB
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
@ SOURIS
Souris, MB
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
@ VIRDEN
Virden, MB
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Rivers, MB
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Wawanesa, MB
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
Rivers, MB
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
Rivers, MB
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
Neepawa, MB
Final/OT
Fri Jan 24
W
Ste Rose du Lac, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
@ BIRTLE
Birtle, MB
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Russell, MB
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Rivers, MB
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Rivers, MB
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
Boissevain, MB
FINAL