skip navigation

Boissevain Broncos

Regular Season 2019-2020

Sunday October 27, 2019

DAUPHIN

4

BOISSEVAIN

2

Sunday November 03, 2019

BOISSEVAIN

5

SOURIS

0

Wednesday November 13, 2019

BOISSEVAIN

2

KILLARNEY

4

Friday November 15, 2019

REMP

0

BOISSEVAIN

6

Tuesday December 03, 2019

KILLARNEY

1

BOISSEVAIN

2

Wednesday December 04, 2019

BOISSEVAIN

7

DELORAINE

1

Sunday December 08, 2019

BOISSEVAIN

6

MCCREARY

2

Sunday December 15, 2019

ROBLIN

1

BOISSEVAIN

3

Friday December 20, 2019

CROCUS

0

BOISSEVAIN

10

Friday January 03, 2020

GCB

0

BOISSEVAIN

4

Sunday January 05, 2020

DELORAINE

0

BOISSEVAIN

6

Friday January 10, 2020

NEEPAWA

1

BOISSEVAIN

9

Friday January 17, 2020

BOISSEVAIN

1

MAJOR PRATT

3

Sunday January 19, 2020

SWAN VALLEY

4

BOISSEVAIN

3

Friday January 24, 2020

VIRDEN

6

BOISSEVAIN

5

Friday January 31, 2020

BOISSEVAIN

7

HAMIOTA

4

Saturday February 01, 2020

BOISSEVAIN

7

BIRTLE

2

Thursday February 06, 2020

BOISSEVAIN

7

MINNEDOSA

1

Friday February 07, 2020

VINCENT MASSEY

0

BOISSEVAIN

6

Tuesday February 11, 2020

BOISSEVAIN

1

REMP

3

Friday February 14, 2020

SOURIS

1

BOISSEVAIN

10

Saturday February 15, 2020

BOISSEVAIN

7

SANDY BAY

3

Sunday February 16, 2020

RIVERS

2

BOISSEVAIN

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 27
L
Boissevain, MB
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
@ SOURIS
Souris, MB
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
Killarney, MB
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
Boissevain, MB
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Boissevain, MB
Final/OT
Wed Dec 4
W
Deloraine, MB
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
McCreary, MB
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Boissevain, MB
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Boissevain, MB
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
GCB
Boissevain, MB
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Boissevain, MB
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Boissevain, MB
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
Russell, MB
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
Boissevain, MB
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Boissevain, MB
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Hamiota, MB
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ BIRTLE
Birtle, MB
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Minnedosa, MB
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Boissevain, MB
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
@ REMP
Reston, MB
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Boissevain, MB
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Sandy Bay, MB
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
Boissevain, MB
FINAL