skip navigation

Birtle Falcons

Regular Season 2019-2020

Sunday October 27, 2019

BIRTLE

1

SWAN VALLEY

14

Thursday November 07, 2019

BIRTLE

4

CROCUS

3

Sunday November 10, 2019

BIRTLE

2

DAUPHIN

9

Sunday November 17, 2019

BIRTLE

3

SANDY BAY

8

Saturday November 23, 2019

BIRTLE

2

REMP

6

Friday November 29, 2019

BIRTLE

5

DELORAINE

4

Sunday December 01, 2019

KILLARNEY

6

BIRTLE

3

Tuesday December 10, 2019

BIRTLE

2

VIRDEN

11

Thursday December 12, 2019

VIRDEN

8

BIRTLE

2

Sunday December 15, 2019

SOURIS

3

BIRTLE

7

Friday December 20, 2019

VINCENT MASSEY

0

BIRTLE

5

Friday January 10, 2020

MAJOR PRATT

9

BIRTLE

2

Saturday January 11, 2020

MCCREARY

1

BIRTLE

2

Thursday January 16, 2020

NEEPAWA

2

BIRTLE

4

Sunday January 19, 2020

BIRTLE

3

VINCENT MASSEY

2

Friday January 31, 2020

GCB

7

BIRTLE

3

Saturday February 01, 2020

BOISSEVAIN

7

BIRTLE

2

Tuesday February 04, 2020

BIRTLE

0

HAMIOTA

3

Friday February 07, 2020

BIRTLE

6

MINNEDOSA

5

Saturday February 08, 2020

RIVERS

6

BIRTLE

2

Monday February 10, 2020

BIRTLE

4

ROBLIN

3

Tuesday February 11, 2020

BIRTLE

0

RIVERS

12

Friday February 14, 2020

HAMIOTA

6

BIRTLE

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 27
L
Swan River, MB
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
@ CROCUS
Brandon, MB - Westoba
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Dauphin, MB
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Sandy Bay, MB
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
@ REMP
Reston, MB
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
Hartney, MB
Final/SO
Sun Dec 1
L
Birtle, MB
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
@ VIRDEN
Virden, MB
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
Birtle, MB
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Birtle, MB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Birtle, MB
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Birtle, MB
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Birtle, MB
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
Birtle, MB
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Brandon, MB - Sportsplex
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
GCB
Birtle, MB
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Birtle, MB
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Hamiota, MB
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Minnedosa, MB
Final/OT
Sat Feb 8
L
Birtle, MB
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
@ ROBLIN
Grandview, MB, Canada
Final/OT
Tue Feb 11
L
@ RIVERS
Rivers, MB
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Birtle, MB
FINAL